Location:Home?>?About Us?>?Corporate Governance?>?Board of Directors
Board of Directors
WANG Shiqi
Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee of CREC; Secretary of the Party Committee and Executive Director of China Railway Group Limited +Detail
WEN Baoman
Independent Non-Executive Director +Detail
CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson
Independent Non-executive Director +Detail

Contact Us

Address: China Railway Plaza, No.69 Fuxing Road, Haidian District, Beijing, P.R. China

Post Code: 100039E-mail: crecwebmaster@163.com

Fax: +86-010-51877688Web: http://www.lcymeansbusiness.com/english/1990/index.html

@ 1999-2019 CREC All Rights Reserved